William L. Prior

2012

Jerry W. Clark

1:250,000

19 December 2012

Seismic Areas/Zones

Mississippi County (shaded in blue) is located inside the

New Madrid seismic zone catastrophic planning area (shaded in pink), as designated by the Arkansas

Department of Emergency Management (ADEM). The New Madrid seismic zone (NMSZ) is shaded in purple.

Kilometers

10.50 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

## Mississippi County Seismicity Map

